Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Event

The Basement East
Wednesday December 7, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20DOS
The Basement East
Thursday December 8, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $28 DOS
The Basement East
Friday December 9, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $28 DOS
The Basement East
Saturday December 10, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Basement East
Sunday December 11, 2022 7:00 pm CST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv / $25 dos
The Basement East
Monday December 12, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Basement
Tuesday December 13, 2022 8:00 pm CST
$0.00
The Basement
Wednesday December 14, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement East
Thursday December 15, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25
The Basement East
Friday December 16, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement
Saturday December 17, 2022 6:30 pm CST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement East
Monday December 19, 2022 7:30 pm CST (6:30 pm DOORS)
$16.00
The Basement
Tuesday December 20, 2022 8:00 pm CST
$0.00
The Basement
Tuesday December 27, 2022 8:00 pm CST
$0.00
The Basement East
Wednesday March 1, 2023 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »