Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Event

The Basement East
Wednesday November 9, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Basement
Wednesday November 9, 2022 8:30 pm CST (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement East
Sunday November 13, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $125.00
The Basement
Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:00 pm CST
$0.00
The Basement East
Friday November 18, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $20.00
The Basement East
Saturday November 19, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $28 DOS
The Basement East
Sunday November 20, 2022 7:00 pm CST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
The Basement
Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:00 pm CST
$0.00
The Basement East
Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Basement East
Wednesday November 23, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $22 DOS
The Basement East
Friday November 25, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
The Basement
Monday November 28, 2022 9:00 pm CST (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 day of show
The Basement
Tuesday November 29, 2022 8:00 pm CST
$0.00
The Basement East
Tuesday November 29, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $23 DOS
The Basement
Thursday December 1, 2022 7:00 pm CST (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement East
Thursday December 1, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
The Basement East
Friday December 2, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Basement East
Monday December 5, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18 ADV / $20 DOS On Sale August 12, 2022
The Basement
Tuesday December 6, 2022 8:00 pm CST
$0.00
The Basement East
Tuesday December 6, 2022 8:00 pm CST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $30 DOS
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »