Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Event

The Basement
Saturday September 10, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 day of show
The Basement East
Saturday September 10, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17 ADV / $20 DOS
The Basement East
Sunday September 11, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$23 ADV / $26 DOS
The Basement East
Monday September 12, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
The Basement
Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
$0.00
The Basement East
Rolling Stones Tribute
Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Basement
Wednesday September 14, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement
Sunday September 18, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement East
Sunday September 18, 2022 7:30 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$22.50 - $99.00
The Basement
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
$0.00
The Basement East
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22 ADV / $25 DOS
The Basement
Wednesday September 21, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement East
Wednesday September 21, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18 ADV / $20 DOS
The Basement East
Thursday September 22, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $28.00
The Basement
Thursday September 22, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 day of show
The Basement East
Friday September 23, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$23.00
The Basement
Friday September 23, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$40 adv // $45 day of show
The Basement East
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $18.00
The Basement
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement
Sunday September 25, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 day of show
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »