Home


The Basement
Monday October 18, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Lightning 100 Presents
The Basement East
Monday October 18, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday October 19, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 - $99 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday October 20, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Thursday October 21, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday October 21, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$18 - $70 Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday October 22, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday October 22, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement
Friday October 22, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday October 22, 2021 11:00 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 pm )

Andrew Leahey & The Homestead Present
The Basement
Saturday October 23, 2021 1:00 pm CDT (Doors: 12:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday October 23, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement East
Sunday October 24, 2021 2:00 pm CDT (Doors: 1:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday October 24, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Monday October 25, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Monday October 25, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

AEG Presents
The Basement East
Tuesday October 26, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday October 27, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Effective August 15, 2021 until future notice, all patrons, artists and staff entering both venues are required to present either proof of a full course of COVID-19 vaccination, with their final dose at least fourteen days prior to the show or proof of a negative COVID-19 test taken in the prior 48 hours. We will continually assess the information and recommendations provided by the CDC and update our policy as needed.

More info