Home


Outside, Masked, Socially Distant
The Basement
Sunday May 16, 2021 4:30 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )

Full Capacity Show
The Basement East
Monday May 17, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Full Capacity Show
The Basement East
Friday May 21, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$19.00 - $22.00 Buy Tickets
Outdoors In The Parking Lot
The Basement
Saturday May 22, 2021 2:30 pm CDT (Doors: 2:00 pm )

Indoors, Socially distanced
The Basement East
Sunday May 23, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Full Capacity Show
The Basement East
Saturday May 29, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East

Sunday May 30, 2021 6:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:30 pm)
$30.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets

Sunday May 30, 2021 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:30 pm)
$30.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday June 3, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East

Friday June 4, 2021 7:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:00 pm)
$16.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets

Friday June 4, 2021 10:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 9:00 pm)
$16.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Outdoors, Masks Required
The Basement
Saturday June 5, 2021 2:30 pm CDT (Doors: 2:00 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday June 5, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday June 9, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Socially Distanced Early Show
The Basement East

Sunday June 13, 2021 6:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:30 pm)

Sunday June 13, 2021 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:15 pm)
Full Capacity Show
The Basement East
Tuesday June 15, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Friday June 18, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »