Home


Basement East Presents
The Basement East
Thursday April 22, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:15 pm )

$21.00 - $26.00 Buy Tickets
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East

Friday April 23, 2021 6:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:30 pm)
$19.00 - $23.00 Buy Tickets

Friday April 23, 2021 9:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:30 pm)
$19.00 - $23.00 Buy Tickets
Outside, Masked and Socially Distant
The Basement
Saturday April 24, 2021 2:00 pm CDT (Doors: 1:30 pm )

Seated and Socially Distant Early Show
The Basement East

Saturday April 24, 2021 6:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:00 pm)

Saturday April 24, 2021 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:15 pm)
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Thursday April 29, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )


Friday April 30, 2021 7:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:00 pm)

Friday April 30, 2021 10:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 9:15 pm)

Saturday May 1, 2021 6:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:00 pm)
$12.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets

Saturday May 1, 2021 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:15 pm)
$12.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Outside, Masked, Socially Distant
The Basement
Sunday May 2, 2021 4:30 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )

Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Friday May 7, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East

Saturday May 8, 2021 6:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:30 pm)
$27.50 - $32.50 Buy Tickets

Saturday May 8, 2021 9:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:45 pm)
$27.50 - $32.50 Buy Tickets
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Sunday May 9, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25 - $35 Buy Tickets
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$17.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »