Home


The Basement
Saturday August 24, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 ADV/ $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday August 24, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday August 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday August 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Monday August 26, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$5 ADV/ $7 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday August 26, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday August 27, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday August 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday August 28, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday August 29, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday August 29, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday August 30, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday August 30, 2019 10:00 pm CDT (Doors: 10:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $12 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday August 31, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$8 ADV/ $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday August 31, 2019 9:30 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday September 1, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday September 3, 2019 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday September 4, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

AEG Presents
The Basement East
Wednesday September 4, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb