We are so incredibly moved by the outpouring of support that we’ve received since tornados ripped through the area on March 3. The path of destruction is far reaching, impacting so many of our friends not only in Five Points and East Nashville, but throughout Middle Tennessee. The Basement East family are safe and being well cared for. But so many others are not so fortunate.

The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee has activated the Middle Tennessee Emergency Response Fund to support the affected communities and the nonprofits that are helping victims address their ongoing needs. Grants from the Fund will be made to nonprofits providing vital services both immediate and long term. Their work helps free nonprofits up to concentrate on delivering vital services by connecting generosity with need while our community sets out to rebuild lives.

Your generosity will help our community recover and for that we are grateful.

Home


The Basement
Tuesday June 9, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday June 11, 2020 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$8 ADV/ $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday June 15, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement

Tuesday June 16, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday June 23, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday June 30, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday July 7, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday July 14, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday July 21, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday July 28, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday August 4, 2020 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
The Basement
Friday July 3, 2020 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$7 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday July 12, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Friday July 17, 2020 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$6 ADV/ $8 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday July 19, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$15 ADV/ $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday July 22, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$26.50 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday July 30, 2020 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 10:30 pm)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 5, 2020 11:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 10:30 pm)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday August 8, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »