Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Basement Events


The Basement
Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday September 14, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday September 18, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday September 21, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday September 22, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday September 23, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$40 adv // $45 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday September 25, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets

$15 adv // $20 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday September 27, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday September 27, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday September 28, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday September 29, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday September 29, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday September 30, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$15 adv // $18 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday October 1, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Monday October 3, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$14 adv // $16 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday October 4, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday October 5, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »