Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Basement Events


The Basement
Thursday August 25, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday August 25, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday August 26, 2022 6:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday August 27, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Monday August 29, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday August 30, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday August 31, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday August 31, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday September 1, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday September 2, 2022 6:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday September 3, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday September 3, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday September 4, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday September 5, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday September 6, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday September 7, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 adv // $18 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday September 8, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday September 9, 2022 6:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday September 10, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$12 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »