Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Basement

Nashville, 1604 Eighth Ave South, 37203, TN, United States
Jul
16
2024
Sponsored by High Rise Beverage Co.
The Basement
Show: 8:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
17
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
18
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
19
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
20
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
22
2024
The Basement
Show: 9:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
23
2024
Sponsored by High Rise Beverage Co.
The Basement
Show: 8:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
26
2024
The Basement
Show: 9:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
28
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
29
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Jul
30
2024
Sponsored by High Rise Beverage Co.
The Basement
Show: 8:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
03
2024
The Basement
Show: 8:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
06
2024
Sponsored by High Rise Beverage Co.
The Basement
Show: 8:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
10
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
14
2024
The Basement
Show: 9:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
15
2024
The Basement
Show: 6:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 5:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
16
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
20
2024
Sponsored by High Rise Beverage Co.
The Basement

Tue, Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Aug 27 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Sep 3 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Sep 10 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Sep 17 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Oct 1 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Oct 8 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Oct 15 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Oct 22 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Oct 29 @ 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Nov 5 @ 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Nov 12 @ 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Nov 19 @ 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Nov 26 @ 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Dec 3 @ 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Dec 10 @ 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Tue, Dec 17 @ 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up
Aug
21
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Aug
24
2024
The Basement
Show: 7:00 pm - CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up