Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Basement Events


The Basement
Thursday February 29, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday February 29, 2024 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday March 1, 2024 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday March 2, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday March 2, 2024 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday March 3, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Monday March 4, 2024 7:00 pm CST

The Basement
Monday March 4, 2024 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday March 5, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Sponsored by High Res Beverage Co
The Basement
Tuesday March 5, 2024 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday March 6, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday March 6, 2024 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday March 7, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday March 7, 2024 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday March 8, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday March 8, 2024 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday March 9, 2024 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday March 9, 2024 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$18.00 Sold Out
The Basement
Sunday March 10, 2024 6:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Basement
Sunday March 10, 2024 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »