Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Basement Events


The Basement
Wednesday June 29, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$15 adv / $20 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday June 30, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday June 30, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday July 1, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday July 1, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday July 2, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday July 5, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday July 6, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday July 7, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday July 7, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$15 adv / $20 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday July 8, 2022 6:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday July 8, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$13 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday July 8, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$15 adv // $18 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday July 9, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday July 10, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday July 12, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday July 13, 2022 6:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

$12 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday July 13, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday July 14, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »