Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


Pindrop Songwriter Series - feat. Tory Grace, Shane Weisman, Clover Jamez, Sam Costigan, Gabe Baker, Elyse Wilkinson, Erin Grand, Kiernan McMullan, Stevie Rae Stephens
Mon January 30, 2023 7:00 pm CST
The Basement

This show currently has no COVID safety requirements for attendees. This is subject to change. If this changes we will be sure to update this page as well as notify all ticket buyers via email.