Event

The Basement East
Basement East Presents
Thursday April 22, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (8:15 pm DOORS)
$21.00 - $26.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Friday April 23, 2021 6:30 pm CDT (5:30 pm DOORS)
$19.00 - $23.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Friday April 23, 2021 9:30 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$19.00 - $23.00
The Basement
Outside, Masked and Socially Distant
Saturday April 24, 2021 2:00 pm CDT (1:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant Early Show
Saturday April 24, 2021 6:00 pm CDT (5:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant Late Show
Saturday April 24, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (8:15 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Thursday April 29, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Friday April 30, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Friday April 30, 2021 10:00 pm CDT (9:15 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant Early Show
Saturday May 1, 2021 6:00 pm CDT (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00 - $15.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant Late Show
Saturday May 1, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (8:15 pm DOORS)
$12.00 - $15.00
The Basement
Outside, Masked, Socially Distant
Sunday May 2, 2021 4:30 pm CDT (4:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00 - $20.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Friday May 7, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Saturday May 8, 2021 6:30 pm CDT (5:30 pm DOORS)
$27.50 - $32.50
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Saturday May 8, 2021 9:30 pm CDT (8:45 pm DOORS)
$27.50 - $32.50
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Sunday May 9, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25 - $35
The Basement East
Seated and Socially Distant
Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00 - $20.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »