Event

The Basement East
Sunday July 12, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Basement
Tuesday July 14, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Friday July 17, 2020 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$6 ADV/ $8 DOS
The Basement
Tuesday July 21, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement East
Wednesday July 22, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$26.50 ADV / $30 DOS
The Basement
Tuesday July 28, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Thursday July 30, 2020 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
The Basement
Tuesday August 4, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement East
Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:30 pm CDT (10:30 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Basement East
Wednesday August 5, 2020 11:30 pm CDT (10:30 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
The Basement East
Saturday August 8, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $10 DOORS
The Basement
Tuesday August 11, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Saturday August 15, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV/ $20 DOS
The Basement
Tuesday August 18, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Tuesday August 25, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Tuesday September 1, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Tuesday September 8, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Tuesday September 15, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Tuesday September 22, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Tuesday September 29, 2020 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »