Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Basement East Events


The Basement East
Saturday March 18, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday March 21, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday March 24, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$19.50 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday March 29, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday March 30, 2023 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$19 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday March 31, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22.50 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday April 11, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday April 16, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday April 18, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday April 20, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday May 1, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 GA / $75-100 VIP Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday May 10, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$28.50 ADV / $33 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday May 11, 2023 6:30 pm CDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »