Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement
Tuesday July 18, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Monday July 24, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement

Tuesday July 25, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday August 1, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday August 8, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday August 15, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday August 22, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday August 29, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday September 5, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday September 12, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday September 19, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday September 26, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 3, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 10, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 17, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 24, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday October 31, 2023 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday November 7, 2023 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)

Tuesday November 14, 2023 8:00 pm CST
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
The Basement East
Wednesday October 18, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »