Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement
Wednesday December 14, 2022 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday December 15, 2022 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Friday December 16, 2022 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday December 17, 2022 6:30 pm CST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Basement East
Monday December 19, 2022 7:30 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement

Tuesday December 20, 2022 8:00 pm CST

Tuesday December 27, 2022 8:00 pm CST
The Basement East
Sunday January 15, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Friday January 20, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday January 25, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday March 1, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »