Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement
Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$27 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday May 5, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday May 6, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23.50 ADV / $28 DOS SOLD OUT
The Basement East
Sunday May 8, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday May 11, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )


Saturday May 14, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:00 pm)
$20.00 SOLD OUT

Sunday May 15, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
The Basement
Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement
Wednesday May 18, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday May 21, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement

Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

Tuesday June 7, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
The Basement East
Thursday June 2, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$16 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday June 5, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $21 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday June 8, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Effective August 15, 2021 until future notice, all patrons, artists and staff entering both venues are required to present either proof of a full course of COVID-19 vaccination, with their final dose at least fourteen days prior to the show or proof of a negative COVID-19 test taken in the prior 48 hours. We will continually assess the information and recommendations provided by the CDC and update our policy as needed.

More info