Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement East
Friday April 14, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday April 14, 2023 10:00 pm CDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

$12 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday April 15, 2023 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20 adv / $25 dos Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday April 16, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday April 18, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday April 18, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday April 20, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday April 22, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday April 23, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25-$100 Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday April 25, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday April 26, 2023 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$17 adv // $22 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday April 27, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday April 28, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $27 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday May 1, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 GA / $75-100 VIP Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday May 2, 2023 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$29.99 ADV / $34 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday May 2, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Wednesday May 3, 2023 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Sunday May 7, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday May 8, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday May 9, 2023 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »