Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement East
Tuesday March 15, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Thursday March 17, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )


Saturday March 19, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:00 pm)

Sunday March 20, 2022 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:00 pm)
The Basement
Wednesday March 23, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$13 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday March 27, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS / $119 VIP Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday March 29, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$19.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday March 30, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday April 5, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East

Thursday April 7, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday April 8, 2022 8:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday April 9, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday April 14, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday April 16, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $26 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday April 20, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday April 21, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday April 22, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS / $79 VIP Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday April 23, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday April 28, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday April 30, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Effective August 15, 2021 until future notice, all patrons, artists and staff entering both venues are required to present either proof of a full course of COVID-19 vaccination, with their final dose at least fourteen days prior to the show or proof of a negative COVID-19 test taken in the prior 48 hours. We will continually assess the information and recommendations provided by the CDC and update our policy as needed.

More info