Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement East
Wednesday January 25, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday January 26, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday January 27, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$12 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday January 28, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday January 28, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday February 3, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday February 4, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20-$130 Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday February 9, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday February 9, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
Moved from The Basement (OG)
The Basement East
Saturday February 11, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday February 16, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday February 18, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22.50 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday February 19, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Monday February 20, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday February 22, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$27.50 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday February 23, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$16 ADV / $19 DOS / $75 VIP SOLD OUT
The Basement East
Friday February 24, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $18 DOS SOLD OUT
The Basement East
Saturday February 25, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »