Home


AEG Presents
The Basement East
Tuesday October 26, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday October 27, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday November 2, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East Presents
The Basement East
Wednesday November 3, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 - $75 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday November 8, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday November 10, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$21.00 - $76.00 Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday November 12, 2021 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$12 adv / $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday November 12, 2021 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$12 adv / $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement East
Sunday November 14, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$29-$112 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday November 16, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

TearFund presents
The Basement East
Wednesday November 17, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
Lightning 100 Presents
The Basement East
Saturday November 20, 2021 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement East
Friday December 3, 2021 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement East
Monday December 6, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Friday December 10, 2021 8:30 pm CST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday December 12, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$21.00 - $81.00 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday December 14, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Thursday December 16, 2021 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 am )

$15 adv / $17 day of show Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »