Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement East
Friday January 6, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday January 7, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$19 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday January 9, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday January 13, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday January 14, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 9:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday January 14, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$12 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday January 15, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Sunday January 15, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Monday January 16, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday January 17, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV/ $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday January 18, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday January 18, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday January 19, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday January 19, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday January 20, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday January 20, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Friday January 20, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$12 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday January 21, 2023 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday January 22, 2023 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Tuesday January 24, 2023 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$16.50 ADV / $20 DOS / $69 VIP Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »