Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement East
Monday September 12, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

Rolling Stones Tribute
The Basement East
Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday September 14, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday September 18, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Sunday September 18, 2022 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$22.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday September 19, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday September 21, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Wednesday September 21, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday September 22, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $28.00 Cancelled
The Basement
Thursday September 22, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday September 23, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Friday September 23, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$40 adv // $45 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday September 25, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday September 25, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »