Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement East
Friday June 24, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday June 24, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

Nashville Is The Reason Presents
The Basement East
Saturday June 25, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$11.25 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday June 27, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday June 28, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

FREE // 1ST COME, 1ST SERVED Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday June 28, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Tuesday June 28, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Vaccine Proof or Negative Test Required
The Basement East
Wednesday June 29, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday June 30, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday July 5, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Tuesday July 5, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Thursday July 7, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday July 8, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$13 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday July 8, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Friday July 8, 2022 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$15 adv // $18 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday July 9, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Sunday July 10, 2022 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Monday July 11, 2022 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday July 12, 2022 8:00 pm CDT

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

COVID policies are on a show-by-show basis. Requirements for entry can be found on each individual event page under the additional info section, as well as the terms and conditions section. Please check the events you are interested in attending for any requirements.