Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home


The Basement East
Wednesday February 2, 2022 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday February 3, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday February 3, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday February 4, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday February 4, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday February 4, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday February 5, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday February 5, 2022 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Sunday February 6, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Monday February 7, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 GA / $30 GA T-shirt Bundle Buy Tickets
The Basement
Tuesday February 8, 2022 8:00 pm CST

The Basement
Wednesday February 9, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday February 10, 2022 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$26 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday February 10, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday February 11, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday February 11, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday February 11, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday February 12, 2022 7:00 pm CST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday February 12, 2022 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 - $25 Buy Tickets
The Basement
Saturday February 12, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$10 adv // $15 day of show Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Effective August 15, 2021 until future notice, all patrons, artists and staff entering both venues are required to present either proof of a full course of COVID-19 vaccination, with their final dose at least fourteen days prior to the show or proof of a negative COVID-19 test taken in the prior 48 hours. We will continually assess the information and recommendations provided by the CDC and update our policy as needed.

More info