Home


The Basement
Wednesday October 6, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday October 7, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday October 7, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 9:00 pm )

The Basement
Thursday October 7, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement East
Friday October 8, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
The Basement
Friday October 8, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Saturday October 9, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Sunday October 10, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement
Monday October 11, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$10 adv // $12 day of show Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday October 11, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement
Tuesday October 12, 2021 8:00 pm CDT

The Basement East
Tuesday October 12, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Wednesday October 13, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Thursday October 14, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday October 14, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 Early / $17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement
Thursday October 14, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

The Basement
Friday October 15, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement
Saturday October 16, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Basement East
Saturday October 16, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday October 17, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Effective August 15, 2021 until future notice, all patrons, artists and staff entering both venues are required to present either proof of a full course of COVID-19 vaccination, with their final dose at least fourteen days prior to the show or proof of a negative COVID-19 test taken in the prior 48 hours. We will continually assess the information and recommendations provided by the CDC and update our policy as needed.

More info