Home


Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East

Friday May 14, 2021 7:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 6:00 pm)
$16.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets

Friday May 14, 2021 10:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 9:00 pm)
$16.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Outside, Masked and Socially Distant
The Basement

Saturday May 15, 2021 2:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 1:30 pm)

Saturday May 15, 2021 6:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:00 pm)
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Saturday May 15, 2021 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Seated and Socially Distant
The Basement East
Monday May 17, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Socially Distanced Early Show
The Basement East

Sunday June 13, 2021 6:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 5:30 pm)

Sunday June 13, 2021 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:15 pm)
The Basement East
Saturday August 7, 2021 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday September 1, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Basement East
Thursday September 30, 2021 6:45 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday October 1, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 - $25 Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday October 2, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

The Basement
Thursday October 21, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday October 22, 2021 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

AEG Presents
The Basement East
Tuesday October 26, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East Presents
The Basement East
Wednesday November 3, 2021 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 - $75 Buy Tickets
TearFund presents
The Basement East
Wednesday November 17, 2021 8:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday January 14, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »