Event

The Basement
Saturday August 24, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV/ $20 DOS
The Basement East
Saturday August 24, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 ADV / $28 DOS
The Basement East
Sunday August 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $17 DOS
The Basement
Sunday August 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement
Monday August 26, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$5 ADV/ $7 DOS
The Basement
Monday August 26, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$7
The Basement East
Tuesday August 27, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $10 DOS
The Basement
Tuesday August 27, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Wednesday August 28, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Thursday August 29, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$5
The Basement
Thursday August 29, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement
Friday August 30, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV/ $12 DOS
The Basement East
Friday August 30, 2019 10:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm DOORS)
$10 ADV / $12 DOORS
The Basement
Saturday August 31, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$8 ADV/ $10 DOS
The Basement East
Saturday August 31, 2019 9:30 pm CDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
The Basement East
Sunday September 1, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 ADV / $23 DOS
The Basement East
Tuesday September 3, 2019 7:30 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15 ADV / $15 DOS
The Basement
Tuesday September 3, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
The Basement
Wednesday September 4, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10
The Basement East
AEG Presents
Wednesday September 4, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30 ADV / $30 DOS
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »
Powered by TicketWeb