The Basement East Events


Live Nation & The Basement East Present
The Basement East
Friday March 22, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday March 23, 2019 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday March 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday March 26, 2019 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday March 27, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday March 28, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday March 29, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday March 30, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$17 ADV / $19 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday April 1, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday April 3, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday April 4, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday April 5, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday April 6, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday April 7, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday April 7, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$7 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Monday April 8, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Lightning 100 Presents
The Basement East
Tuesday April 9, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Wednesday April 10, 2019 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday April 11, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
AEG PRESENTS
The Basement East
Friday April 12, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb