The Basement East Events


The Basement East
Saturday August 17, 2019 3:30 pm CDT (Doors: 2:30 pm )

$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Nashville Is The Reason Presents
The Basement East
Saturday August 17, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday August 20, 2019 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Thursday August 22, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
AC Entertainment Presents
The Basement East
Friday August 23, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$26 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday August 24, 2019 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday August 25, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday August 27, 2019 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Friday August 30, 2019 10:00 pm CDT (Doors: 10:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $12 DOORS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Saturday August 31, 2019 9:30 pm CDT (Doors: 8:30 pm )

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday September 1, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets
AEG Presents
The Basement East
Wednesday September 4, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East

Thursday September 5, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:00 pm)
$40 ADV / $40 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday September 5, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:00 pm)
$120 - 3 NIGHT PASS Buy Tickets

Friday September 6, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:00 pm)
$40 ADV / $40 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday September 7, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 8:00 pm)
$40 ADV / $40 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Sunday September 8, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets
Live Nation & The Basement East Present
The Basement East
Monday September 9, 2019 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Basement East
Tuesday September 10, 2019 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Powered by TicketWeb